jump to navigation

The Meadows July 12, 2012

Posted by gurkhason in nature, singapore.
trackback


After my most recent visit to Gardens By The Bay which I blogged about earlier, I have decided to call the afternoon rest and head to the garden again.  I never realised I actually love nature so much.  My friend who went with me to the garden last week commented if my love for plants and nature was the reason why I joined the Horticulture Club when I was in school.  That’s quite an interesting point.

Hope the weather holds up good today.  I will be attending a BBQ dinner tonight at Sentosa so all set for fun.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

